Who is judge apatow?

Judd Apatow, born December 6, 1967, is an American filmmaker, actor and comedian. He is the founder of Apatow Productions, through which he produced and developed the television series Freaks and Geeks, and directed the films The 40-Year-Old Virgin (2005), Knocked Up (2007), Funny People (2009).