What was the first gun in fortnite?

The first gun to ever be “vaulted” in Fortnite: Battle Royale was the Zapotron. This incredibly powerful electric sniper-type gun only lasted a couple of weeks in Fortnite's earliest iteration before it was sent out to pasture.