When were women granted the right to vote in the united states?

The 19th Amendment to the U.S. Constitution granted American women the right to vote and was ratified on August 18, 1920,

---

The 19th Amendment to the U.S. Constitution granted American women the right to vote and was ratified on August 18, 1920,