Who is hypno the pokemon?

Hypno is a human-like Pokemon with yellow skin. On the top of its head are large cat-like ears. Its eyes are usually squinted & lower down. It also has a large nose. On its neck, Hypno has a large white mane, which stretches completely around. Hypno also has human-like arms and hands.