How big are balance bikes?

The most common size balance bikes come with 12-inch wheels, and need a child's inside seam measurement of approximately 12.5" or 32cm. However, as balance bikes are all different, make sure you measure your child’s inside leg length, or get them to stand over the frame before you buy.