Who does joe falco play for?

Joseph Vincent "Joe" Flacco is an American football quarterback for the Denver Broncos of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football at Delaware after transferring from Pittsburgh, and was drafted by the Baltimore Ravens in the first round of the 2008 NFL Draft.