Is michael oher still on the baltimore ravens?

No, Michael Oher left the Ravens in March 2014 for the Tennessee Titans, until released for injuries in February 2015. He next signed with the Carolina Panthers, and was released July 20, 2017 by reason of a failed physical examination. He has not resumed playing professional football.