Who is boris in bendy and the ink machine?

Boris the Wolf is a cartoon character created by Joey Drew Studios for the Bendy series. Much like other cartoon characters such as Bendy and Alice Angel, Boris starred in a series of popular Bendy cartoon shorts thirty years before the studio's downfall.