Who is emperor bellows?

Emperor Belos is the main antagonist of the Disney Channel animated series The Owl House. He is the ruler of the Boiling Isles, and founder of the Coven system. He is later revealed to be Philip Wittebane, a witch hunter from the Human Realm bent on destroying all of witchkind.