What rating does aquaman have?

The 2018 movie Aquaman starring Jason Momoa is rated PG-13 by the MPAA. It has 7 out of 10 stars on IMDB. It has a 65% on the Rotten Tomatoes Tomatometer and an audience score of 74%.