How much level ten force field around engineering?

(Star Trek) Federation Starfleet force fields were commonplace and were rated by intensity, ranging in strength from levels 1 to 10. A level 10 force field was the strongest and used, for example, during a scientific experiment of which the outcome was unknown, or known to be explosive in nature.