How old are the pips?

The classic line-up of the Pips, included Gladys Knight's brother Merald "Bubba" Knight, who was born in 1942 and their cousins Edward Patten, who was born in 1939 and died 2005, aged 65 years and William Guest, born 1941 and died 2015 aged 74 years.