Who is green from rainbow friends?

GREEN RAINBOW FRIEND is in roblox, horror version. Green is one of the trickier Rainbow Friends as they‘re always on patrol, however, they’re also blind, so avoiding this beast is all about making as little noise as possible. Green can also find you if you’re hiding.