Is jane fonda mary?

Fonda has been married three times, all of which ended in divorce. Her marriage to filmmaker Roger Vadim lasted from 1965 to 1973. Then she married activist and politician Tom Hayden in 1973. After divorcing Hayden in 1990, Fonda married media mogul Ted Turner in 1991. The couple divorced in 2001.