Which was the celebrity pickleball?

Eight celebrity teams are on the new sports comedy PICKLED. The pickleball tournament, produced by Stephen Colbert and CBS, aired Thursday, Nov. 17 (9:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT) on CBS, and will be available to stream live/on demand on Paramount+*. Stephen Colbert of THE LATE SHOW hosts.