Do toucans live in the rainforest?

The Toco Toucan is the most well known and largest member of the toucan family and is commonly found in zoos. Toco Toucans live in South American rainforests and Cerrado savannah. They are native to: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru and Suriname.