What team was shack on?

Shaquille O'Neal played for the Orlando Magic from 1992-1996, the Los Angeles Lakers from 1996-2004, the Miami Heat from 2004-2008, the Phoenix Suns from 2008-2009, the Cleveland Cavaliers from 2009-2010 and the Boston Celtics from 2010-2011.