What has calcium in it?

milk, cheese and other dairy foods green leafy vegetables – such as broccoli, cabbage and okra, but not spinach soya beans tofu soya drinks with added calcium nuts bread and anything made with fortified flour fish where you eat the bones – such as sardines and pilchards