How many people are over the age of eighteen in the united states?

The population of the United States over the age of 18 is over 250,000,000.

---

The population of the United States over the age of 18 is approximately 209,128,094.

---

As of 2006, according to the US Census, there were approximately 300 million Americans of which 75.4% were over the age of 18. That would bring the figure to approximately 226,200,000.

---

In two thousand eighteen, it was estimated that there were about 253,768,100 persons over eighteen in the United States.