What does one teaspoon look like?

Are you asking what one teaspoon as the object or one teaspoon as the measurement looks like? One teaspoon the object is a metal or plastic item with a stem and round bowled end that can hold enough food to put into one mouth. One teaspoon the measurement is about 1/2 fl oz? Hope that helps.