Name some wild cats?

some wild cats are: Tiger Lion, Jaguar, Puma, Leopard, Cheetah, Snow leopard, Eurasian lynx, Clouded leopard, Caracal, Serval, Fishing cat, Wildcat, Marbled cat, Flat-headed cat, and a Rusty-spotted cat, to just name a few.