What's the biggest animal in the whole entire world?

Growing up to 105 feet, and weighing up to 200 tons, blue whales are the largest, known, animal to ever live on earth.

---

The Blue whale is the largest animal of all time, reaching a weight of about 198 US tons and a length of 98 feet.