How do you get glue out of your hair?

Use olive oil, almond oil or baby oil to remove the glue. Saturate the glued areas with oil and rub it in for a few minutes. Leave the oil in your hair for a minimum of 15 minutes, then gently comb through the softened glue with a fine-tooth comb.