Tell me about the berman cat?

A Birman cat resembles a Siamese in coloring, but they are long-haired not short-haired. They are large cats, cream colored, except for the 'points' - shades of brown or gray coloration on the face, tail, and legs. Unlike Siamese, their paws are cream colored. Birman cats originated in Asia.