When does the u. s. postage stamps go up?

Prices for US Postage stamps went up on 01/22/2023. A First-Class postage stamp sells for 63 cents. A postcard stamp sells for 48 cents. Go to the USPS website, or check with your local Post Office for details.

---

On July 10, 2022 the U.S. postage stamp go up.