How do you pick up snowballs in gta five?

Now, if you are playing on PC, press G to pick up the snowball. Then you can aim and shoot it to whomever you want. On PlayStation, you should press left on the D-pad to pick up snowballs, whereas on Xbox you should press right on the D-pad to do the same.