Who is celia from descendants?

Celia Facilier is the daughter of Dr. Facilier and younger sister of Freddie Facilier. She is one of the three initial antagonists in her debut movie Descendants 3. On the Isle of the Lost, Celia worked as a fortune teller and an errand runner for Hades