What's a breakfast food that starts with n.?

Some breadkfast foods that start with "N" are: Nerds Cereal; Nestle's Quik; Nilla Banana Pudding Cereal; Neutron Berries Cereal; Nut & Honey Crunch Cereal; Nectarene; and Naval orange.