Where can i watch lost in space?

Lost in Space, a science fiction series starring Guy Williams, June Lockhart, & Mark Goddard is available to stream now. Watch it on Prime Video, VUDU, Hulu, Vudu Movie & TV Store or Apple TV on your Roku device