Which ancient greek philosopher was put to death with poison hemlock?

Socrates was ancient greek philosopher, that was put to death with hemlock.

---

Socrates was sentenced to death by drinking hemlock after being convicted of corrupting the youth of Athens. This account was immortalized in Plato's "Apology of Socrates".