Where does penny lancaster live?

Penny Lady Stewart Lancaster is an English Model, tv presenter, photographer and tv personality, and special constable. She is married to rock singer Rod Stewart. She lives in Essex with Husband Rod Stewart and her two sons. Her home has been compared to a palace.