Which presidents were rhode scholars?

None. In 1968, Bill Clinton won a Rhodes Scholarship to University College, Oxford, where he initially completed one year. He had then received an offer to study at Yale Law School, Yale University, and left early to return to the U.S. and did not receive a degree from Oxford.