How long does it take to travel one lightyear?

If you travel at the speed of light it takes one year to travel a light year. By comparison the fastest spacecraft we’ve ever built- the Parker solar probe- with a maximum speed of 430,000 MPH would take just over 1500 years to travel 1 light year.