Where do dogs go when they pass away?

The Rainbow Bridge By the edge of a woods, at the foot of a hill, Is a lush, green meadow where time stands still. Where pets who were loved play, fly and run, When their time on earth is over and done. Excerpted from Steve and Diane Bodofsky original