What are the ten commandments of christianity?

The ten commandments arr from the bible. Christianity doesn't have commandments as for as we know.

---

The 10 Commandments can not be listed here. The Commandments are recorded virtually identically in Exodus 20:2-17 and Deuteronomy 5:6-21.