What are the years of gen alpha?

Generation Alpha are defined as those born from 2010-2024.

---

Generation Alpha is the demographic cohort succeeding Generation Z. Researchers and popular media use the early to mid 2010s as starting birth years and the mid 2020s as ending birth years.