What does b. m. t. stand for at subway?

The B.M.T. sandwich is the "Big Meat Trio" sandwich at Subway restaurants. This sandwich contains Genoa salami, spicy pepperoni, and Black Forest Ham; plus whatever vegetables the customer chooses.