When did season four of the boondocks come out?

The fourth and final season of the animated television series, The Boondocks premiered in the United States on Cartoon Network's late night programming block, Adult Swim, on April 21, 2014 with, "Pretty Boy Flizzy", and ended with "The New Black" on June 23, 2014 with a total of ten episodes