What does the new york state flag look like?

The state flag of New York has a blue background with the state coat of arms in a shield in the center, the classic figures of Liberty on the left and Justice on the right, a banner with the word "Excelsior" at the bottom, and a world globe above the shield with an Eagle rising above the globe.