What organs are on the left side of your boti?

The following vital organs exist predominantly on the left side of your body: the heart, stomach, spleen, pancreas, as well as the left organs that come in pairs, the left kidney, adrenal gland, lung, testis, ovary, eye, ear, and salivary glands.