What is the most expensive broadway musical?

'Hamilton' Is Broadway's Most Expensive Show—Ever. Not only has it saved Alexander Hamilton from obscurity, it's sold out until January 2017 and tickets are over $1,000, far and away the highest prices in Broadway history.