Who is mao say tang?

Mao Zedong, also known as Chairman Mai, was a Chinese communist revolutionary who became the founding father of the People's Republic of China (PRC), which he ruled as the Chairman of the Communist Party of China from its establishment in 1949 until his death in 1976.

---

do you mean mao tse tung, a former leader of China