What are some boy names that start with f.?

Some boy names that start with F are Fraser, Francis, Frank, Finlay, Finn, and Freddie.

---

Fabian, Fabio, Faris, Felipe, Felix, Fernando, Fidel, Filip, Finley, Finn, Flynn, Finnegan, Finnian, Fischer, Fitzgerald, Fletcher, Floyd, Ford, Forest, Foster, Fox, Francisco, Franklin, Frank, Francis, Franco, Fredrick, Fredrico, and Fred