How do you summon siren head in minecraft?

"Siren Head" will randomly spawn and hunt you down, so, don't die. (every time a Zombie, Husk, or Creeper spawns on the surface there is a 1 in 40 chance of Siren Head spawning, does not work in mountain biomes) Siren Head can be instantly summoned using the command: function siren head 43615:summon