How do you get rid of ladybugs?

If a few, vacuum up individual ladybugs. Spray vinegar where you spot ladybugs to remove the pheromone trail. Prepare a bowl of dish soap and water to trap ladybugs. Set up a light trap to remove ladybugs from dark areas. Use an aerosol insecticide to remove indoor infestations quickly.