What weapon does donatello have?

The Bō, a long staff, usually made of tapered hard wood, is Donatello's weapon of choice. It is a versatile weapon; able to defend as well as attack. Its length allows the user to keep enemies at a distance, and twirling the staff quickly can block attacks.