How many hands was man of war?

Man o'War was an American thoroughbred race horse. [March 29, 1917 - November 1, 1947] He stood 16.2 1/2 hands 66.5 inches). He sired 381 offspring of which 62 were stake winners. The most famous of these was War Admiral who won the Triple Crown in 1937.