What car is terminator?

SVT cobra Mustang

---

Terminator production numbers: A total of 12,162 SVT Cobra Mustang "Terminator" coupes were produced (8,394 for 2003 and 3,768 for 2004) and 6,978 SVT Cobra Mustang "Terminator" convertibles were built (5,082 in 2003 and 3,768 in 2004) for a grand total of 19,140.