What's the elevation of mount washington in new hampshire?

Mount Washington reaches an elevation of 6288 feet amid New Hampshire's White Mountains. It is the tallest mountain in New Hampshire, and in all of the northeast. It offers incredible views, numerous hiking options and the famous Cog Railway.