What is olive wagyu?

Olive Wagyu is a brand of Wagyu beef that comes from cattle fed up-cycled olive pulp, which is a byproduct of olive oil production. The cattle are raised on a small Japanese island called Shodoshima that is famous for its olive oil industry.